What could be better than spending a fun night out with your friends, sleeping late the next morning, climbing back into bed with a plate of scrambled eggs on toast and a big glass of milk, reading your favorite book for an hour before at last taking a nice hot shower and getting dressed?

Yesterday I met my friends in the city center, and we went to the Waalkade, to see Krezip and Van Velzen in a free concert. We were a little late for Krezip, but managed to catch part of it, and we stood right in front for Van Velzen, which was extremely cool. I’m downloading his songs as we speak, *slightly* illegal but a good choice for my wallet.

I’m going for a run tonight before bed, if it stops raining, and I’m looking forward to that. I like running in the dusk besides the river because it’s so peaceful. But now I have to get back to my Foreign Policy paper, which is due tonight. I’m focusing on the layout right now, with the radio blasting in the background. Almost done…

6 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    I would love to make you a layout🙂 So let me know what kind of things you like….colors and stuff and if there are particular pictures that you want in there…if you go to my website (http://www.the-voice-within.com/mypurplelife) there is an Art section on which you can see some things I’ve done before, they’re not layouts, but you can sort of see what things you like🙂
    Our little meeting at the Nijmeegse vierdaagse was superduper fun! We should make it a tradition and go every year🙂

  2. Anonymous says:

    I would love to make you a layout🙂 So let me know what kind of things you like….colors and stuff and if there are particular pictures that you want in there…if you go to my website (http://www.the-voice-within.com/mypurplelife) there is an Art section on which you can see some things I’ve done before, they’re not layouts, but you can sort of see what things you like🙂
    Our little meeting at the Nijmeegse vierdaagse was superduper fun! We should make it a tradition and go every year🙂

  3. Anonymous says:

    I would love to make you a layout🙂 So let me know what kind of things you like….colors and stuff and if there are particular pictures that you want in there…if you go to my website (http://www.the-voice-within.com/mypurplelife) there is an Art section on which you can see some things I’ve done before, they’re not layouts, but you can sort of see what things you like🙂
    Our little meeting at the Nijmeegse vierdaagse was superduper fun! We should make it a tradition and go every year🙂

Leave a Reply

