Okay, I realize I must seem like an enormous idiot after my last post. Just to reassure you, I’m not that much a computer dunce that I don’t know about that recycle bin on the desktop, I just figured iTunes meant something different, that it couldn’t be that simple. Also, to my credit, my iTunes is in English and my desktop is in Dutch. If iTunes had told me to empty my ‘prullenbak’, I would have immediately done as told. 

Anyway, I’ve managed to somehow fix the problem. I have freed up 11 gb of space, mostly by getting rid of a lot of old stuff. I guess I shouldn’t download so many movies and music. Oh well. Live and learn.

Leave a Reply

