Once again, my stress levels are rocketing sky-high. I won’tbore you with all the details, let’s just say that right now, there aren’t enough hours in the day – not with everything I want to do! 

Once I get back into the rhythm of university life – the heavy load of reading, assignments and classes that are mandatory in an academic environment – I’ll be fine. Usually, I’m good at juggling my interests and priorities. But until that particular ability resurfaces in my personality, I must remember to breathe every once in a while!

Leave a Reply

