Tuesday I did something I found extremely scary. No, I did not skydive or anything extreme like that. I stood on a stage for about an hour, talking about ethics and leading the debate that followed. 

I know, seems pretty lame. But as I hate talking in front of groups, it was pretty big for me. And it went well. Sure, I talked too fast, but I managed to slow myself down a little, and be coherent. I got a lot of compliments afterwards. Now I’m not as freaked out about giving presentations as I used to be. 

Becoming a better person, one step at a time..

Leave a Reply

