I ate rice krispies for breakfast today, only I had put yoghurt on them instead of milk (which I realized as soon as I put the third ladle of yoghurt in the bowl and it was too late to do anything about it). It was a weird experience. They don’t make any noise in yoghurt and lose pretty much all of their taste (I guess they don’t have much taste to begin with but with all the popping going on you’re conveniently distracted).

#1 of the exciting things I’m learning here at Berkeley 🙂 maybe when the semester start the list will become more academically inclined.

Leave a Reply

