So many books, so little time

If you’ve ever talked to me for more than two minutes you know that saying I like to read is a major understatement. Those that have been in my room know I possess an obscene amount of books, and that I am forever running out of space on my shelves and force to pile books on the floor, until I buy a new bookcase and figure out just where to place it. To make matters worse, my mom is pleading that I take my huge collection from her house to mine (a plea I am ignoring until I have more than one room to my disposal by the way). 

Well, a friend of mine sent me a link that could solve all my problems (well, the ones related to books, anyway). Too bad it’s just a design right now..

3 thoughts on “So many books, so little time

Leave a Reply

