I had my second and last final today, on Jewish history. It did not go terribly well, but it did not terribly bad either. I would say ‘damn those Jews’ except that they’re a theological error already so they don’t need any more damnation.

yes, yes, I know, very un-PC of me. That’s what Berkeley finals will do to you.

On a happier note, I am done for this semester and have a glorious amount of days off, as spring semester doesn’t start until February 2nd. And I’ll be using my time wisely: I’ll be traveling around the East Coast (Boston, New York, Montreal, Washington and Philadelphia). Is there a better way to end a study-abroad experience?

Leave a Reply

