really, I’m a girl of simple pleasures

This

is making me very happy.

It’s a Flip Flap plant, which belongs to a friend of mine. She is going abroad for four months and I get to hold on to her plant for her. Luckily for me, it works on solar energy and requires no care at all.

If you want to see why it makes me so happy, you should take a look at this video. It’s of a mini Flip Flap, but the working is the same. It does that all day until the sun goes down, bringing a smile to my face.

Clearly, I need one of these for my own.

6 thoughts on “really, I’m a girl of simple pleasures

Leave a Reply

