i just thought of something tragic

Among the things I will be losing when my student status ends in August is my automatic 10% discount in the American Book Store. I’d say this is another reason to not want to join the real world just yet.

look at all the glorious books I won't be getting a discount on.

One thought on “i just thought of something tragic

  1. butterflydreams24 says:

    Damn, I didn’t think about that before…that sucks when I’ll be going to the ABC this Thursday :s

Leave a Reply

