pressing concerns

Right now, I have nothing more important to think about than whether the Forever 18 store we spotted in Cologne has anything to do with the Forever 21 stores I know from the States. I suppose I could just Google it…but it’s more fun to come up with  imaginary explanations than it is to actually know the truth. Truth is overrated, anyway.

(stories and pictures from the Cologne trip coming this weekend, I promise! I also have two cupcake posts in the works. I bet you can’t wait.)

Leave a Reply

