femininity fail

 

not that much blood, obviously. (You can find the weirdest images on the internet, in case you didn't know.)

I’ve been shaving my legs now for what, almost ten years? And I still can’t manage to do it without nicking myself and bleeding something awful. Those band-aids on my knees and ankles kind of spoil the effect, I have to say, and I doubt I’ll ever learn how to do it properly. Perhaps I should take up waxing. Screaming in pain is so much more ladylike, right?

 

Leave a Reply

