downton abbey

I just watched the Downton Abbey Christmas special and I’m still sighing with the perfectness of it all. I danced my way into the kitchen just now, still humming with happiness. (B. thought I was reacting to his music, but sadly, his electro beats do not make my feet dance as much.)

I watch most of my series online these days and I only realized halfway through that this was the last episode till September. I sat up and paid attention after that, savoring every moment. Well, except the sad ones. (Poor Mr. Bates, poor Anna. I do hope they get to be happy in the next season.)

you tell can this show contains lots of drama by how serious they all look.

The ending was nearly perfect (twirling hugs! in the snow! So romantic). It’s going to be hard to go back to Chuck, at least till I get Mary and Matthew out of my head.

Leave a Reply

