Honoring my inner geek

The most organized blogger I know, RA (from Definitely RA), did a post on Christmas gifts for geeks. I have a few geeks I’m shopping for so I was very pleased with her list. Especially when I clicked through to one of the sites she recommended and saw this.

Here’s a close-up of the graphic:

I absolutely loved it, and I’m debating buying it for myself right now (see original here). But I might have to buy this one first.

Madeleine L’Engle is one of my favorite writers and I love the understated nerdiness of this t-shirt (or any one from Out of Print, a store for book nerds if there ever was one!). Plus, you can’t go wrong with blue.

4 thoughts on “Honoring my inner geek

Leave a Reply

