my name in print

WP_000399

I very helpfully included the red arrows so you couldn’t miss me on the page.

I got these in the mail the other day. They’re copies of the journal that published an updated version of the paper I wrote for the seminar in Utah last summer. It’s the first article I’ve had published (but not the last, hopefully), and it was great to see my name in the table of contents. It was a special issue of Dialogue: A Journal of Mormon Thought: see here for more details.

Unfortunately, if you type in my full name in Google Scholar, the first four search results you get relate to my dad, not me. But hey, at least I’m on the first page.

5 thoughts on “my name in print

Leave a Reply

