pouches!

So, I gave myself the Wrinkle in Time t-shirt from the Out of Print clothing store as a Christmas present, and the book nerd (and Madeleine L’Engle fan) in me loves it. Yesterday, I saw their ad on my facebook feed for pouches. Their tagline is “everyday pouches for literally everything” and I think they’re just perfect.

Come to think of it, there seems to be a precedent for my excitement, as the one pouch always in my bag comes from the Strand bookstore in New York. Apparently I get excited by mixing books and organizational aspirations.

Image

ImageI’m particularly partial to the library card one (the yellow one, if you’re interested), but the Alice in Wonderland one is great too, as is the Hungry Caterpillar and Little Women. Oh, and did you read the name for the second one? Poe-ka dots. That mad me laugh far harder than it should have.

One thought on “pouches!

Leave a Reply

